September 2015 Scores

Forum for the GRE subject test in mathematics.
d0rk
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2015 3:34 pm

September 2015 Scores

Postby d0rk » Wed Oct 14, 2015 4:24 pm

Anybody receive their score yet? Just checked and mine says "absent or not available". Before, there was nothing.

AMGMScrub
Posts: 51
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 3:20 am

Re: September 2015 Scores

Postby AMGMScrub » Wed Oct 14, 2015 7:26 pm

The subject exam I'm going to take in about 2 weeks says "absent or not available".

Ivanjam
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 2:29 am

Re: September 2015 Scores

Postby Ivanjam » Thu Oct 15, 2015 2:07 am

Scores are due Monday, October 19, 2015. ETS is taking the system down all day on Sunday, October 18 - I guess they will be uploading the scores.

mathymathy
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2015 9:06 pm

Re: September 2015 Scores

Postby mathymathy » Sun Oct 18, 2015 9:10 pm

Are the scores (usually) released at midnight?

airrows
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2015 9:22 pm

Re: September 2015 Scores

Postby airrows » Sun Oct 18, 2015 9:23 pm

I'm anxious as hell waiting for the scores. If they actually go up tomorrow it'll be nice.

Edit: I did terrible 600 (36%). Totally was not expecting that. Hopefully the October test will go better.
Last edited by airrows on Mon Oct 19, 2015 12:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

crow1664
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2015 7:51 am

Re: September 2015 Scores

Postby crow1664 » Wed Oct 21, 2015 7:55 am

830, 85%. It was a reasonable guess that I have answered 58 questions 5 of which I was unsure about.




Return to “Mathematics GRE Forum: The GRE Subject Test in Mathematics”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron